lahawinter.blogg.se

Download the new PokerStars Gaming
Download the new PokerStars Gaming








In terms of factory resetting my headset, I’m not going to do this. My software is up to date so again, makes no difference. I had already uninstalled and reinstalled the game which made no difference. I have tried down powering the quest and restarting but it makes no difference.Īm I just destined to go through life without the ability to play this game? Or shall I just download a different Poker game instead? I have looked into this issue and there seems to be many people having similar issues but no resolutions that I can see. * I then get three white dots on a black background and nothing happens. * I then get the same message about audio again and so I select the ‘don’t ask me again’ option and deny for a third time. * I then get the same message about access to audio. * I then get asked to choose to allow pokerstars to record audio.

download the new PokerStars Gaming download the new PokerStars Gaming

* game loads and I get to choose if I want Pokerstarts to access my photos and other info.

download the new PokerStars Gaming

Hi all, just purchased my Quest 2 and have downloaded a few games, one of which is Pokerstars and I am having issues with.










Download the new PokerStars Gaming